Home News Membership Club Waters Match Results Club Gear
Contacts ODAA Waters Competitions Fixtures Links
Littlemore Angling Society run trophy matches throughout the season on our club waters, ODAA waters and some prolific away venues.
We always welcome newcomers to match fishing, we have a laugh and don't take it too seriously.
The 5 pools are optional on matches. We also run a Golden Peg system and Section by default. but again, this is optional . Any member is welcome to fish the matches just for "pleasure" and if successful, will receive a trophy
Unfortunately we can only get so many on the venues.  Please book in early

 Please book in with Steve Pitson or Alan Campbell. A Cut Off date of 2 weeks* before the match will determine the line up, where applicable. 

*Conditions may determine less time

Match Rules

2023-24 Season


Green Lawn Mower clipart free - Clipart World

The Tree of Life

Gardening Service

Grass cutting, hedge trimming, weeding, planting, patio wash etc.

Telephone: 07771365591




23rd Club Angler Qualifier Aggregate Cup Holme Grange Winner: Tony Baily
30th Steve Trotter Cup Summer League/Points Sandford Winner: Spencer Couzens
6th Secretary's Cup Summer League/Points Sandford Winner: Pete Clarke
13th Club Angler Qualifier Aggregate Cup Boddington Winner: Nathan Thompson
20th Vice-Presidents Cup Summer League/Points Sandford Winner; Pete Clarke
27th Thames Shield   Cassington Winner: Pete Clarke
28th Thames Shield   Sandford
3rd Roach Cup Prior Cup/KO Cup Sandford Winner: Tim Allen
17th Club Angler Qualifier Aggregate Cup Tunnel Barn Farm (Jenny's) Winner: Steve Johnson
24th W Henwood Cup Summer League/Points Oxford Canal, Elizabeth Jennings Way Winner: Tim Allen
1st Club Angler Qualifier Aggregate Cup Green Farm Fishery Winner: Brian Hutchings
15th S H Taylor Cup Winter League/Points Sandford Winner: John Anthony
22nd APC Challenge Cup Prior Cup Meadowlands (Lambsdown, Pump Bank) Winner: Steve Pitson
12th Chairman's Cup Winter League/Points Lakeview Winner: Keith Harvey
26th M Whipp Cup Prior Cup Alders Farm (Pines) Winner: Stu Yates
10th Chandlers Cup Prior Cup Manor Farm (Middle) Winner: Tony Baily
17th Christmas Shield Winter League/Points Wood Lake, Panshill Fishery Winner: Chris Webb
7th K Mills Cup Winter League/Points Old Oak Farm Winner: Gerald Perks
21st S Denny Shield Winter League/Points Green Farm Fishery (Postponed) Draw: 8.00-Fish: 10.00-15.00
4th Sumner Cup/Blind Pairs Prior Cup Holme Grange Winner: Steve Isaacs
25th R C Smith Cup Winter League/Points Bishops Bowl (White Bishops) Draw: 7.30-Fish: 09.00-14.00
10th S Denny Shield Winter League/Points Manor Farm (Middle) Draw: 8.00-Fish: 10.00-15.00
17th Canal Cup Prior Cup Oxford Canal TBC Draw: 7.30-Fish: 09.00-14.00